Christmas at Metrograph

November 27th 2016 - December 10th 2017

Series site

"Times may change but our fondness for the holiday season is immutable. Metrograph showcases a range of the finest yuletide masterpieces, from visually impeccable American classics to quintessential French favorites."-Metrograph

Past Screenings

  • Metropolitan
    Whit Stillman199098 minDCP
    Q&A with Whit Stillman
  • The Umbrellas of Cherbourg
    Jacques Demy196491 minDCP
    • Metrograph
      • Friday Dec 163:30pm5:30pm9:30pm
      • Sunday Dec 183:30pm7:15pm
      • Friday Dec 234:45pm7:15pm
      • Saturday Dec 245:00pm
      • Sunday Dec 254:15pm
      • Monday Dec 269:15pm
      • Tuesday Dec 278:45pm
      • Thursday Dec 294:30pm
      • Saturday Dec 21:30pm10:15pm
      • Sunday Dec 35:45pm10:15pm
      • Monday Dec 41:00pm3:15pm5:30pm7:45pm
      • Tuesday Dec 53:15pm7:45pm
      • Wednesday Dec 61:00pm3:15pm5:30pm7:45pm
      • Thursday Dec 71:00pm3:15pm10:30pm
      • Friday Dec 82:00pm10:30pm
      • Saturday Dec 911:00am
      • Sunday Dec 1011:00am
  • Silent Night, Deadly Night
    Charles E. Sellier, Jr.198479 min35mm
  • All That Heaven Allows
    Douglas Sirk195589 min35mm
    • Metrograph
      • Wednesday Dec 213:00pm9:00pm
      • Sunday Dec 252:30pm4:30pm
  • Remember the Night
    Mitchell Leisen194094 min35mm
  • Die Hard
    John McTiernan1988131 minDCP
    • Metrograph
      • Thursday Dec 224:00pm8:30pm
      • Monday Jan 29:15pm
      • Tuesday Jan 39:15pm
  • Man on the Flying Trapeze
    Clyde Bruckman and W.C. Fields193566 min35mm
  • Eyes Wide Shut
    Stanley Kubrick1999159 min35mm
    • Metrograph
      • Sunday Jan 13:30pm7:00pm
      • Thursday Jan 53:30pm9:30pm