Buster Restored

April 15th 2017 - October 11th 2018

Series site

Past Screenings

  • The General
    Buster Keaton1927105 minDCP
    • Quad Cinema
      • Saturday Apr 158:00pm
      • Friday Oct 55:00pm8:30pm
      • Saturday Oct 65:20pm
      • Sunday Oct 75:15pm
      • Monday Oct 82:30pm
      • Tuesday Oct 98:55pm
      • Wednesday Oct 103:00pm
      • Thursday Oct 113:00pm
  • Sherlock, Jr. + The Playhouse
    Buster Keaton1924/192168 minDCP
    • Quad Cinema
      • Friday Oct 56:50pm
      • Saturday Oct 63:40pm
      • Sunday Oct 78:20pm
      • Monday Oct 81:00pm
      • Tuesday Oct 95:40pm
      • Wednesday Oct 107:20pm
      • Thursday Oct 114:35pm
  • Seven Chances + The High Sign
    Buster Keaton1925/192176 minDCP
    • Quad Cinema
      • Saturday Oct 68:25pm
      • Sunday Oct 71:00pm
      • Monday Oct 87:10pm
      • Tuesday Oct 97:20pm
      • Wednesday Oct 104:35pm
      • Thursday Oct 116:05pm
  • Steamboat Bill, Jr.
    Charles Reisner192870 minDCP
    • Quad Cinema
      • Saturday Oct 61:00pm6:55pm
      • Sunday Oct 72:35pm6:50pm
      • Monday Oct 84:05pm8:45pm
      • Tuesday Oct 94:10pm
      • Wednesday Oct 109:00pm
      • Thursday Oct 118:50pm